Church Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Sunday Service Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM 28 29 30 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, October 30, 2019 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, October 30, 2019 6:30 PM 31 1 2
3 Sunday Communion Service Sun, November 3, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, November 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4 5 6 Midweek Service Wed, November 6, 2019 6:30 PM 7 8 9
10 Sunday Service Sun, November 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11 12 Prayer Meeting Tue, November 12, 2019 7:30 PM 13 Midweek Service Wed, November 13, 2019 6:30 PM 14 15 16
17 Sunday Service Sun, November 17, 2019 10:00 AM 18 19 20 Midweek Service Wed, November 20, 2019 6:30 PM 21 22 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, November 22, 2019 7:30 PM 23
24 Sunday Service Sun, November 24, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, November 24, 2019 10:00 AM 25 26 27 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, November 27, 2019 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, November 27, 2019 6:30 PM 28 29 30