Church Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Service Sun, March 29, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, March 29, 2020 10:00 AM 30 31 1 Midweek Service Wed, April 1, 2020 6:30 PM 2 3 4
5 Sunday Communion Service Sun, April 5, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, April 5, 2020 10:00 AM 6 7 8 Midweek Service Wed, April 8, 2020 6:30 PM 9 10 11
12 Sunday Service Sun, April 12, 2020 10:00 AM 13 14 Prayer Meeting Tue, April 14, 2020 7:30 PM 15 Midweek Service Wed, April 15, 2020 6:30 PM 16 17 18
19 Sunday Service Sun, April 19, 2020 10:00 AM 20 21 22 Midweek Service Wed, April 22, 2020 6:30 PM 23 24 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, April 24, 2020 7:30 PM 25
26 Sunday Service Sun, April 26, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, April 26, 2020 10:00 AM 27 28 29 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, April 29, 2020 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, April 29, 2020 6:30 PM 30 1 2

Have you connected to our Life Classes on Facebook LIVE?

Do you have any questions, comments or feedback that you would like to share.

Click here to send us your feedback and questions.

God bless you!