Church Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 Sunday Service Sun, February 24, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, February 24, 2019 10:00 AM 25 26 27 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, February 27, 2019 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, February 27, 2019 6:30 PM 28 1 2
3 Sunday Communion Service Sun, March 3, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, March 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4 5 6 Midweek Service Wed, March 6, 2019 6:30 PM 7 8 9
10 Sunday Service Sun, March 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11 12 Prayer Meeting Tue, March 12, 2019 7:30 PM 13 Midweek Service Wed, March 13, 2019 6:30 PM 14 15 16
17 Sunday Service Sun, March 17, 2019 10:00 AM 18 19 20 Midweek Service Wed, March 20, 2019 6:30 PM 21 22 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, March 22, 2019 7:30 PM 23
24 Sunday Service Sun, March 24, 2019 10:00 AM 25 26 27 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, March 27, 2019 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, March 27, 2019 6:30 PM 28 29 30
31 Sunday Service Sun, March 31, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, March 31, 2019 10:00 AM 1 2 3 Midweek Service Wed, April 3, 2019 6:30 PM 4 5 6