Church Calendar

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, May 2, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM 3 Midweek Service Wed, May 3, 2017 6:30 PM 4 5 6
7 Sunday Communion Service Sun, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM 8 9 Prayer Meeting Tue, May 9, 2017 7:30 PM 10 Midweek Service Wed, May 10, 2017 6:30 PM 11 12 13 Woman2Woman Wellness Day Sat, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
14 Sunday Service Sun, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM 15 16 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 17 Midweek Service Wed, May 17, 2017 6:30 PM 18 19 20
21 Sunday Service Sun, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM 22 23 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, May 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 24 End of Month PUSH Wed, May 24, 2017 12:00 AM Midweek Service Wed, May 24, 2017 6:30 PM 25 End of Month PUSH Thu, May 25, 2017 12:00 AM 26 End of Month PUSH Fri, May 26, 2017 12:00 AM Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, May 26, 2017 7:30 PM 27
28 Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM 29 30 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, May 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 31 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM 1 2 3