Church Calendar

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Service Sun, October 29, 2017 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, October 29, 2017 10:00 AM 30 31 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, October 31, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 1 Midweek Service Wed, November 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2 3 4
5 Sunday Communion Service Sun, November 5, 2017 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, November 5, 2017 10:00 AM 6 7 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, November 7, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 8 Midweek Service Wed, November 8, 2017 6:30 PM 9 10 11
12 Sunday Service Sun, November 12, 2017 10:00 AM 13 14 Prayer Meeting Tue, November 14, 2017 7:30 PM 15 Midweek Service Wed, November 15, 2017 6:30 PM 16 17 18
19 Sunday Service Sun, November 19, 2017 10:00 AM 20 21 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, November 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 22 Midweek Service Wed, November 22, 2017 6:30 PM 23 24 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, November 24, 2017 7:30 PM 25
26 Sunday Service Sun, November 26, 2017 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, November 26, 2017 10:00 AM 27 28 Tuesday Prayer Call Tue, November 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 29 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, November 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 1 2