Church Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Service Sun, April 29, 2018 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, April 29, 2018 10:00 AM 30 1 2 Midweek Service Wed, May 2, 2018 6:30 PM 3 4 5
6 Sunday Communion Service Sun, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM 7 8 Prayer Meeting Tue, May 8, 2018 7:30 PM 9 Midweek Service Wed, May 9, 2018 6:30 PM 10 11 12
13 Sunday Service Sun, May 13, 2018 10:00 AM 14 15 16 Midweek Service Wed, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM 17 18 19
20 Sunday Service Sun, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM 21 22 23 Midweek Service Wed, May 23, 2018 6:30 PM 24 25 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, May 25, 2018 7:30 PM 26
27 Sunday Service Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM 28 29 30 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM 31 1 2