Church Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday Communion Service Sun, September 1, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, September 1, 2019 10:00 AM 2 3 4 Midweek Service Wed, September 4, 2019 6:30 PM 5 6 7
8 Sunday Service Sun, September 8, 2019 10:00 AM 9 10 Prayer Meeting Tue, September 10, 2019 7:30 PM 11 Midweek Service Wed, September 11, 2019 6:30 PM 12 13 14
15 Sunday Service Sun, September 15, 2019 10:00 AM 16 17 18 Midweek Service Wed, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM 19 20 21
22 Sunday Service Sun, September 22, 2019 10:00 AM 23 24 25 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, September 25, 2019 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, September 25, 2019 6:30 PM 26 27 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, September 27, 2019 7:30 PM 28
29 Sunday Service Sun, September 29, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, September 29, 2019 10:00 AM 30 1 2 Midweek Service Wed, October 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 4 5