Church Calendar

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Sunday Service Sun, January 26, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, January 26, 2020 10:00 AM 27 28 29 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30 PM 30 31 1
2 Sunday Communion Service Sun, February 2, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Service Sun, February 2, 2020 10:00 AM 3 4 5 Midweek Service Wed, February 5, 2020 6:30 PM 6 7 8
9 Sunday Service Sun, February 9, 2020 10:00 AM 10 11 Prayer Meeting Tue, February 11, 2020 7:30 PM 12 Midweek Service Wed, February 12, 2020 6:30 PM 13 14 15
16 Sunday Service Sun, February 16, 2020 10:00 AM 17 18 19 Midweek Service Wed, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM 20 21 22
23 Sunday Service Sun, February 23, 2020 10:00 AM Sunday Thanksgiving Service Sun, February 23, 2020 10:00 AM 24 25 26 Interactive Midweek Service Wed, February 26, 2020 6:30 PM Midweek Service Wed, February 26, 2020 6:30 PM 27 28 Believers Night of Power (BNOP) Fri, February 28, 2020 7:30 PM 29

Have you connected to our Life Classes on Facebook LIVE?

Do you have any questions, comments or feedback that you would like to share.

Click here to send us your feedback and questions.

God bless you!